A Thing Called Rap

Recently my sons introduced me to a  Rap musician that they really like. His name is Lacrae. I gotta admit I that since I am not really a fan of Rap music I was a little skeptical at first, but as I started listening to his music I really liked what I was hearing. His songs paint vivid pictures of the Christian life and our walk with Him. He doesn’t mince words. It is music that I think young people would listen to,  even though it is Christian. He is definitely making his mark for Christ. One  song that I have been playing over and over is called “Boasting” Take a listen.

This entry was posted in Blogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

