An Old Favorite

This  one of my favorite hymns. Today many people around the globe continue to sing this beautiful song. Giving God all praise, glory, and honor for who He is ~~ the Creator of this universe. I remember growing up my dad had a record of George Beverly Shea singing this hymn and how it made me feel. Carrie sure does the song justice too. She gave me goose bumps as I was listening to it.

Psalms 104:1-35 NKJV~~ “Bless the LORD, O my soul! O LORD my God, You are very great: You are clothed with honor and majesty

Psalms 8:3-4~~ “When I consider thy heavens, the work of thy fingers, the moon and the stars, which thou hast ordained; What is man, that thou art mindful of him? and the son of man, that thou visitest him? “

Gallery | This entry was posted in Blogs, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

