He Giveth More Grace

I love this old hymn. Right now I am finding it to be so true for me. I am blessed to have a heavenly father who keeps on lavishing me with His grace and mercy.

He sendeth more strength when the labors  increase. To added affliction He addeth His     mercy, to multiplied trials, His multiplied peace.

His love has no limit, His grace has no
measure, His power no boundary known unto
men, For out of His infinite riches in Jesus,
He giveth and giveth and giveth again.

When we have exhausted our store of endurance, When our strength has failed ere the day is half-done, when we reach the end of our hoarded resources, Our Father’s full giving is only begun.

Aside | This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to He Giveth More Grace

  1. Jan says:

    Hi. I saw your address at Rheumatoid Arthritis Guy’s blog. I appreciate your faith-filled approach. I have two blogs–one called Yearning for God and the other about my recent diagnosis of RA. I look forward to getting to know you.

    • Hello Jan,
      Glad to meet you so to speak. I look forward to getting to know you as well. I can honestly say if I didn’t have my faith I don’t know where
      I would be right now. RA is a tough disease. God has been so faithful to me. I am fairly new to this blogging thing, so be patient with me.
      Let me know how to get to your blogs. I would love to read them. You can look me up on facebook too.
      Blessings

  2. Jan says:

    I’ll try to put links to my blogs here, plus I am on FB, too.

    Yearning for God

    RA: Ready for Action

  3. Jan says:

    But I see you found me anyway! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

