The View

image

This is the picture I used in my last post. I took this picture with my cell phone as was I being taken into to the rehab facility I stayed at after my accident last October. Don’t remember how I managed to take it since I only had the use of my right arm. I remember it meant so much for me to be able to take it that I asked the EMTs to stop for a moment so that I could. I was laying flat on my back looking up at the front facade of Banner Good Samaritan, the clouds were just peeking over the top of the building. Even though I was in pain from the bumpy ride in the ambulance, somehow this view begged to be taken. In the days that followed I remember thinking how appropriate the view was to my situation. I was in the perfect position to look up, and to remember my help comes from my Heavenly Father.

This entry was posted in Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The View

  1. via says:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my
    own blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
    cheers

Leave a comment